Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 10:30am
The Ottumwa Public Library will hold a Songs and Stories with Sara Martindale. For more information, visit the Ottumwa Public Library's website at http://www.ottumwapubliclibrary.org.

More Ottumwa Public Library events

Event When
Preschool Storytime Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 10:30am
Teen Anime/Manga Club meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Teen Writers Group Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 10:30am
Kids' Drop-In Crafternoon Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 10:30am
Speculative Literature book Club meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 10:30am
Kids' Drop-In Crafternoon Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 10:30am
Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 10:30am
Kids' Drop-In Crafternoon Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 10:30am
Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 10:30am
Kids' Drop-In Crafternoon Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 3:30pm
Preschool Storytime Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 10:30am
Teen Anime/Manga Club meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Teen Writers Group Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 10:30am
Kids' Drop-In Crafternoon Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 3:30pm
Reader's Ink Book Club meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 10:30am
Speculative Literature book Club meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Songs & Stories with Sara Martindale Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 10:30am
Kids' Drop-In Crafternoon Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 3:30pm