Wayne County Extension Council Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The Iowa State University Extension and Outreach will hold a Wayne County Extension Council Meeting for every third wednesday of the month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Iowa State University's Extension and Outreach website at www.extension.iastate.edu.

More Iowa State University Extension and Outreach events

Event When
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 5:15pm
Council Board Meeting Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Wayne County Extension Council Meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Master Gardeners Monthly Meeting Monday, Sep 28, 2020 @ 5:15pm