Bloomfield City Council Meeting

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bloomfield will hold a Bloomfield City Council Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Bloomfield website at http://www.cityofbloomfield.org/

More City of Bloomfield events

Event When
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bloomfield City Council Meeting Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Davis County Shooting Range meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm